Vigil: Series #1

Vigil: Series #1


Product Description

​The VIGIL Project is a community of artists, musicians, and filmmakers that produce multimedia resource for deep prayer and authentic encounter with God.

The Series #1 album is a seven-part series of live-recorded songs released during Lent and Easter of 2016. These songs are an invitation for the Church to KEEP WATCH & PRAY for the coming of the Holy Spirit at Pentecost.


  • Praise to You

  • Lord Have Mercy

  • Were You There

  • No Words

  • I Have Seen the Lord

  • Seeking and Saving

  • He Rose Again

Product Details

  • Format: Audio CD

  • Runtime: 37 minutes

  • Release year: 2016

You May Also Like