Product Description

This collection of upbeat, contemporary songs from Dave and the Waves is sure to delight young listeners while instilling in them the priciples of our faith.


  • Our Lady of Guadalupe

  • King of Creation

  • God Loves Me

  • Multi-Nation Generation

  • Maria Jose

  • He Rose Again

  • I Am God’s Idea

  • I Am the Resurrection

  • In Your House

  • Follow You

  • Surfin’ for Souls (featuring BB)

  • Angels Are Rejoicing

  • Even in the Dark

  • Holy One

  • Come Holy Spirit

Product Details

  • Runtime: 54 minutes

  • Release date: 2016

  • Language: English